EARLY SEASON SALE - 10% off everything *

EARLY SEASON SALE - 10% off everything

This also applies to our reacha BUNDLES. The (additional) 10% discount is automatically deducted in the shopping basket.

This also applies to our reacha BUNDLES. The (additional) 10% discount is automatically deducted in the shopping basket.

(Bicycle) trailers and accessories

Bicycle trailer for SUP at a favourable set price
Bicycle trailer for SUP at a favourable set price

Which reacha is for you?

Available wheel sets

compact 20" | street 24" | beach 20" fat

compact 20" | street 24" | beach 20" fat

pro 26" fat

compact 20" | street 24" | beach 20" fat

Adjustable width
Adjustable length
Reinforced drawbar mount
Bike connection via

Saddle pole with

Saddle pole with

Saddle pole with

Saddle pole with

Use cases

Wing Foil, Kite Surf, Surfboard (short), Shopping, Dog Crates, Camping

SUP, Kayak, Surfboard (long), Windsurfboard

Surf Schools, Heavy Duty

Boat, >4.5m, Fishing Kayak, Race-SUPs, Canoe

Still not sure?

In this video we explain our modular system and show you the right reacha for you.

Frequently Asked Questions

There are five reacha models: reacha SPORT, reacha CITY, reacha WEBER, reacha XXL and reacha PRO. Each model comes in different variants depending on the choice of wheel sets and load compartment.

You can get a good overview of the different reacha models on our bicycle trailer collection page, but here are the most important differences.

The frame:

The SPORT, CITY, WEBER and PRO models come with our aluminum frame in standard dimensions. In addition the reacha PRO has reinforced drawbar mounts. The reacha XXL, on the other hand, has its own XXL frame that is 30 cm longer and 10 cm wider.

The drawbar:

reacha SPORT, reacha PRO and reacha XXL have the longer so-called SPORT drawbar. This means that particularly long equipment can be placed and transported on the drawbar. 

reacha CITY and reacha WEBER, on the other hand, have shorter drawbars and are therefore more manoeuvrable and more suitable for transport in the city. The reacha CITY can also be used as a hand trailer thanks to its upward-pointing drawbar. The reacha WEBER, on the other hand, is attached to a Weber bicycle hitch at axle height and is therefore primarily suitable as a bicycle trailer. Both CITY and WEBER drawbars have a side stand for easy parking.

The tires:

We offer reacha SPORT, CITY, WEBER and XXL with three different wheel sets. The compact 20” tires are ideal for the road and has the smallest pack size. If you want to go faster on paved roads or when ground clearance is important, then the street 24” tires are recommended. Off road and in the sand, the beach 20” fat bike tires with stainless steel wheel bearings come into play. There is also a so-called d.i.y. variant that does not contain a wheel set and makes it possible to reuse old bicycle front tires.

The reacha PRO, on the other hand, has particularly large 26" fat bike tires with stainless steel wheel bearings, so that it can be pulled through the sand even when heavily loaded.

The load area:

We offer all reacha models either without a loading area [“naked”], with a textile trunk as a loading area [“trunk”] or with a platform as a loading area [“platform”].

The "trunk" is a textile bag that has open corners on the sides. With the help of the Velcro fasteners, it can be adjusted to the length and width of the frame. When disassembled, the trunk can be used as a carrying bag for the reacha. 

The “platform”, on the other hand, has a fixed width and is attached to the center rails of the frame. If the frame is set wider, a side loading bracket (“bow”) can be used to transport items such as a SUP board upright. In addition, the platform can optionally be expanded to form a box with side walls as accessories.

Connection to the bike:

Please note that all reacha models do not come with a bicycle adapter. Many reacha customers use the SPORT, CITY, PRO and XXL models exclusively as handcarts and for the WEBER choosing the right hitch strongly depends on the bike to which the trailer is to be connected.

reacha SPORT, CITY, PRO and XXL can be connected to the bike's saddle pole with the so-called Bike Connector 2.0. This allows long items to be transported to protrude beyond the rear tire, giving you even more transport length.

The reacha WEBER, on the other hand, is attached to the rear axle of the bike using a Weber trailer hitch.

Accessories:

reacha SPORT, CITY, XXL and WEBER come without any additional accessories apart from the frame, drawbar, possibly wheel set and loading area. With the reacha PRO, on the other hand, two additional loading brackets with side walls are included in the price. 

Conclusion:

For transport in the city and objects up to 1.5 meters, we recommend the CITY or the WEBER. reacha SPORT and reacha PRO are designed for sports equipment up to a length of 4.5 meters. For particularly high loads in manual operation, we recommend the reacha PRO up to 80kg payload. For everything beyond 4.5 meters (canoes, two-seaters, collapsible boats, fishing kayaks, etc.) the reacha XXL comes into play.

The choice of the right wheel set and the right loading area depends heavily on your application and cannot be answered in general terms. On the product pages you will find further information to help you make the right decision.

If you would like to combine several advantages of the different models, have a look at our sets, the so-called reacha BUNDLE

"500-1000€ for some aluminum bars, some fabric and some rims!!!!", "After all, everything comes from China anyway! And they want so much money for that!", "It's a shame that a great product is spoiled by greed for money. Would be really great but the price defies description." "There are trailers for €120 on amazon." Unfortunately, we hear such and some less qualified criticism again and again from people who come into contact with our advertising on social media, but do not bother to actually deal with reacha. 

Yes, our trailers are not cheap. And, no, not everything comes from China. reacha is not a product of industrial mass production!

The heart of our reacha, the frame, is handcrafted in small series in Upper Bavaria. The high-strength and coated aluminum tubes from Belgian production are given their final shape at our partner in the Rosenheim area using a special process. We also focus on innovation and sustainability with other materials instead of low prices. Be it our loading platform, made in our district town of Miesbach, from a CO2-binding wood material produced in Switzerland. Or for example our Bow cover from the Allgäu, which, thanks to recycled pre-consumer mono-plastic, can easily be reintroduced into the production cycle at the end of its life. We can now proudly say that 85% of reacha is produced in Europe. The last parts are then assembled here at Tegernsee, everything is checked, packed and shipped. 

As a small company, we developed reacha at our own risk and brought it to market maturity without a large investor or a large brand conglomerate in the background. The quality and longevity of the product and our responsibility towards people and nature were and are more important to us than pushing the price down to the lowest level. This is another reason why we give a 2-year manufacturer's guarantee and a 10-year spare parts guarantee. In addition, with quantities of less than 5,000 trailers per year, we have little influence on the prices of our producers. A company such as Thule with 50,000 to 100,000 trailers a year and owning entire production lines in China, can of course achieve very different manufacturing costs per unit than us.

It remains to say that reacha is more than just "aluminum poles, some fabric and a few rims". Let's start with the fact that we don't use poles, but tubes... Also, every year we get morecustomer testimonials to counter these comments on social media: "Well thought out, it is definitely worth the money.", "At first I was skeptical because the price was actually beyond my budget. Now I'm totally excited.", "The price is high, but absolutely justified. Best trailer I've had so far." and many more.

Please note that no reacha model includes a bicycle adapter in the scope of delivery. Because many reacha customers use the SPORT, CITY, PRO and XXL models exclusively as hand trucks. And with the reacha WEBER, the choice of the right Weber hitch is heavily dependent on the construction of the bike to which the trailer is to be attached. That's why Bike Connector 2.0 and the Weber trailer hitch type E are only available as an accessory or as part of a bundle deal.

The reacha SPORT is ideal for transporting goods up to 4.5 metres.

We recommend a maximum load of 35 kg for all models when used as a bicycle trailer and a maximum load of 60 kg when used as a hand trailer. The reacha PRO can transport up to 80kg as a hand trailer.

Please make sure that you comply with the applicable road traffic regulations in your country before using the trailer on the road.

When using the trolley as a bicycle trailer, the lighting must be retrofitted in accordance with the laws and traffic regulations of the country in which it is used. We also include four DIN-certified reflectors with mounting clamps with each Bike Connector.

When driving in the evening or in the dark or in tunnels, you may have to install a self-illuminating light.

The maximum internal width dimensions of our reacha models are as follows. They refer to the distance at the height of the wheel axle between two mounted Bow-Covers made of pre-consumer plastic. With mounted Bow Covers made of aluminium you have to subtract one centimetre on each side, as they slightly bulge inwards.

  • reacha CITY: 63,5cm
  • reacha SPORT / PRO: 75,5cm
  • reacha XXL: 85,5cm

You can find detailed dimension pictures here.

As a transparent company, we made a conscious decision not to hide our packaging and shipping costs in the sales prices of the reacha models. In addition, given the size of our products, shipping not only costs a few euros and, depending on whether we ship domestically or internationally, varies greatly. Just the packaging for a reacha alone costs us around €5 because we have it produced locally and as sustainably as possible. We also attach great importance to the reliability of our shipping partner and do not work with cheap shipping providers. In addition, we ship carbon neutrally with DHL Go Green to further reduce our footprint.

You can find an overview of our shipping costshere.

Please note that the prices on our homepage are exclusive of shipping costs and possible customs duties. The shipping costs are only calculated in the shopping cart at checkout (last step before payment), depending on what you have ordered and whether we ship within or outside of Germany.

No, reacha is not designed for transporting people.

reacha was primarily developed as a cargo trailer and not specifically for transporting animals. Of course, a container intended for the transport of animals, such as a dog crate or similar, can be transported on the reacha if it is sufficiently secured. Especially with the platform as a loading area, nothing should stand in the way of securing it. We recommend the dog crate from CADOCA. Whether your dog crate or other container will fit on the reacha can be seen from the information about the dimensions on the product pages and our product dimensions page.

In the following video we show you the dog crate:

The advantages of the (bicycle) trailer from reacha

Thanks to the reacha modular design, which we are constantly expanding, our reacha bike trailers combine many advantages that other bike trailers can only partially fulfill.

Climate friendly on the road

Many surfers and SUP riders will know the problem. Transporting equipment such as a standup paddle board, surfboard or kayak to your favorite spot is sometimes only possible by car. However, many water sports enthusiasts want to transport their SUP or surfboard to the lake or beach as climate-friendly as possible.

A bike trailer for paddleboards and surfboards is ideal for this purpose. And the reacha bicycle trailers for stand up paddle boards, surfboards and kayaks were especially developed for this reason.

All cargo trailers from reacha allow a climate-neutral transport of cargo. The best thing about it: With the bike trailers for SUP, surfboard or kayak you no longer need to search for a parking spot. With reacha you can cycle directly to the water! Those who want to be particularly climate-friendly on the road can get a reacha DIY. The DIY bicycle cargo trailer comes with no tires and allows you to give old bicycle tires a second chance!

Bike trailer for SUP, surfboards and kayaks

With the long reacha SPORT drawbar, you can transport long surfboards and SUPs as well as any other oversized item you want to haul. Whether as a bike trailer for SUP or as a surfboard trolley . Transporting equipment up to a length of 5 m with a reacha works like a charm. So not only is the reacha cargo trailer the perfect SUP accessory for long equipment but also in general a great alternative to a cargo bike! And those who want to transport a shortboard, camping equipment or other shorter equipment with their bike trailer, can choose the shorter CITY drawbar. he reacha CITY drawbar might be less suitable as SUP trolleys. But the short drawbar makes your bike trailer an ideal carriage for trips to the city and to the countryside.

No matter which reacha model suits you, with our cargo trailers for your bike you are fully prepared for your next trip. Either with the SUP bike trailer or a shopping trolley! And given reacha's modular system you can easily swap the accessories in no time and adjust the reacha trailer to your needs.

Suitable for almost any bike

Whether Canyon mountain bike or Herkules e-bike. With the Bike Connector, the bike trailer for SUP, surfboard and kayak can be connected to almost any bike. As long as your bike has a normal saddle pole, it is no problem to pull your SUP with the reacha. A luggage rack is no problem for the bike trailers from reacha either.

The reacha transport trailers are also suitable as hand trailers. Thanks to the end of the bike connector, the reacha bike trailer becomes a handcart or SURF trolley. So you can pull your SUP, or surfboard with the reacha to the water and leave your bike!

Suche

VENTE DE DÉBUT DE SAISON - 10% sur tout *

VENTE DE DÉBUT DE SAISON - 10% sur tout

Cela vaut également pour nos reacha BUNDLES. Les 10% de réduction (supplémentaires) sont automatiquement déduits du panier d'achat.

Cela vaut également pour nos reacha BUNDLES. Les 10% de réduction (supplémentaires) sont automatiquement déduits du panier d'achat.

Remorques et Accessoires

Remorque vélo pour SUP à un prix de set avantageux
Remorque vélo pour SUP à un prix de set avantageux

Quel reacha est fait pour toi ?

Jeux de roues disponibles

compact 20" | street 24" | beach 20" fat

compact 20" | street 24" | beach 20" fat

pro 26" fat

compact 20" | street 24" | beach 20" fat

Largeur réglable
Longueur réglable
Support de la barre d'attelage renforcé
Attache au vélo à

la tige de selle avec le

la tige de selle avec le

la tige de selle avec le

la tige de selle avec le

Applications

Windsurf, Wing Foil, Kite Surf, Surfboard, Courses, Chiens, Camping, Foil, Planche de Surf

SUP, Kayak, Longboard, Windsurf, Wing Foil, Kite Surf, Surfboard, Camping, Foil, Planche de Surf, Canoe

SUP, Longboard, Kayak, Canoe, Écoles de surf, Charges lourdes

SUP, Race-SUP, >5m, Kayak, Longboard, Canoe, Bateau

Pas encore sûr ?

Dans cette vidéo, nous expliquons notre système modulaire et t'aidons à trouver l'accroche qui te convient.

Les principales questions et réponses

Il existe cinq modèles chez reacha : reacha SPORT, reacha CITY, reacha WEBER, reacha XXL et reacha PRO. Chaque modèle se décline en différentes variantes en fonction du choix du jeu de roues et de la surface de chargement.

Tu trouveras un bon aperçu des différents modèles reacha sur notre page de présentation de nos remorques, mais voici encore une fois les principales différences.

Le cadre :

Les modèles SPORT, CITY, WEBER et PRO sont équipés de notre cadre en aluminium aux dimensions standard. Sur le reacha PRO, l'attache pour la barre d'attelage est renforcée. Le reacha XXL dispose quant à lui de son propre cadre XXL, qui est 30 cm plus long et 10 cm plus large.

La barre d'attelage :

reacha SPORT, reacha PRO et reacha XXL sont équipés de la longue barre d'attelage dite SPORT. Cela permet de poser et de transporter des équipements particulièrement longs sur la barre d'attelage. 

reacha CITY et reacha WEBER ont par contre des barres d'attelage plus courtes et sont donc plus maniables et plutôt adaptés aux transports en ville. Grâce à sa barre d'attelage relevée, le reacha CITY peut également être utilisé comme chariot. Le reacha WEBER, quant à lui, est fixé à un attelage de vélo Weber à hauteur d'essieu et convient donc principalement comme remorque pour vélo. Le CITY et le WEBER sont tous deux équipés d'une béquille latérale pour faciliter le stationnement.

Les jeux de roues :

Pour les modèles reacha SPORT, CITY, WEBER et XXL, nous proposons quatres jeux de roues différents. Le pneu compact 20" est idéal pour la ville, la maniabilité et un encombrement réduit. Si l'on veut aller plus vite sur la route de manière la plus stable ou si la garde au sol est importante pour vous, nous recommandons le pneu street 24". Et en tout-terrain et dans le sable, c'est le beach 20" fat avec ses roulements à bille en acier inoxydable qui est recommandé. La dernière variante est appelée d.i.y., elle ne contient pas de jeu de roues et permet de réutiliser les anciens pneus avant de vélo. Le support des roues de nos remorques étant standardisé (largeur du moyeu : 100mm), vous pouvez réutiliser les vieilles roues présentent dans votre cave ou grenier.

Le reacha PRO est par contre équipé de pneus Fatbike 26" particulièrement grands avec des roulements à bille en acier inoxydable, afin de pouvoir le tirer dans le sable même lorsqu'il est très chargé en bord de mer (pas de rouilles).

Surface de chargement :

Nous proposons tous les modèles reacha soit sans surface de chargement ["naked"], soit avec une plateforme en textile comme surface de chargement ["trunk"], soit avec une plateforme rigide comme surface de chargement ["platform"].

La "trunk" est une plateforme en textile dont les coins sont ouverts sur les côtés. elle peut ainsi être adapté au réglage de la longueur et de la largeur du cadre à l'aide de ses bandes velcro. Une fois démonté, la "trunk" peut être utilisé comme sac de transport pour ton reacha. 

La "platform" a une largeur fixe et est attachée aux montants centraux du cadre. Lorsque le cadre est réglé sur une largeur plus importante, il est possible de transporter, à côté de la “platform", des objets tels qu'une planche de SUP à l'aide d'une bow (arche de roue) . En outre, cette plateforme rigide peut être transformée en boîte grâce à des side-panels (parois latérales) en option.

Adapteur pour vélo :

Veuillez noter que tous les modèles reacha ne comprennent pas d'adaptateur pour vélo. De nombreux clients reacha utilisent les modèles SPORT, CITY, PRO et XXL uniquement comme remorque à main et la barre d'attelage Weber s’utilise directement comme remorque pour vélo.

Les reacha SPORT, CITY, PRO et XXL peuvent être attachés à la selle du vélo grâce au Bike Connector 2.0. Cela permet aux équipements longs de dépasser plus loin que la roue arrière de ton vélo et de gagner encore plus de longueur de transport.

Le reacha WEBER est quant à lui fixé à l'essieu arrière du vélo grâce à un attelage Weber.

Accessoires supplémentaires :

Les reacha SPORT, CITY, XXL et WEBER sont livrés sans autres accessoires que le cadre, la barre d'attelage, le cas échéant un jeu de roues et une surface de chargement. Dans le cas du reacha PRO, deux arches de roues avec parois latérales en aluminium sont incluses dans le prix. 

Conclusion :

Pour les transports en ville et l'équipement d’une longueur jusqu'à 1,8 mètre, nous recommandons la barre d’attelage surélevée du reacha CITY ou le reacha WEBER et sa barre d’attelage pour vélo. Le reacha SPORT et le reacha PRO ont été conçus pour des équipements sportifs d'une longueur maximale de 4,5 mètres. En cas de charge particulièrement élevée en mode manuel, nous recommandons le reacha PRO jusqu'à 80 kg de charge utile. Pour tout ce qui dépasse les 4,5 mètres (canoës, biplaces, bateaux pliants, kayaks de pêche, etc.), le reacha XXL est alors utilisé.

Le choix du bon jeu de roues et de la bonne surface de chargement dépend fortement de ton utilisation et ne peut pas faire l'objet d'une réponse générale. Tu trouveras de plus amples informations à ce sujet sur les pages des produits, ce qui t'aidera à prendre la bonne décision.

Si tu souhaites combiner plusieurs avantages des remorques, consulte nos sets, appelés reacha BUNDLE.

"500-1000€ pour quelques barres d'aluminium, un peu de tissu et quelques jantes !!!!", "Au final, tout vient de Chine ! Et c'est pour ça qu'ils veulent autant d'argent !", "Dommage que l'on gâche un super produit en étant avide d'argent. Ce serait vraiment génial, mais le prix défie toute description". "Sur amazon, on trouve des remorques de transport pour 120 €"

Ce genre de critique, et bien d'autres moins qualifiées, nous les entendons malheureusement régulièrement de la part de personnes qui entrent en contact avec notre publicité sur les médias sociaux, mais qui ne prennent pas la peine de s'intéresser réellement à reacha. 

Oui, nos adeptes ne sont pas bon marché. Et, non, tout ne vient pas de Chine. reacha n'est pas un produit issu de la production industrielle de masse !

Le cœur de notre reacha, le cadre, est fabriqué à la main en petite série en Haute-Bavière. Les tubes en aluminium très résistants et revêtus, fabriqués en Belgique, sont mis en forme finale par notre partenaire dans la région de Rosenheim grâce à un procédé spécial. Pour d'autres matériaux également, nous misons sur l'innovation et la durabilité plutôt que sur un petit prix. Qu'il s'agisse de notre plate-forme de chargement, fabriquée dans notre ville de Miesbach, à partir d'un matériau en bois produisant du CO2 en Suisse. Ou par exemple notre bâche Bow fabriquée en Allgäu, qui peut être réintroduite sans problème dans le cycle de production à la fin de sa vie grâce à un plastique monocomposant recyclé. Nous pouvons donc affirmer avec fierté que 85% de reacha est produit en Europe. Chez nous, à Tegernsee, les dernières pièces sont assemblées, tout est contrôlé, emballé et expédié. 

En tant que petite entreprise, nous avons développé reacha à nos risques et périls, sans grands investisseurs ni conglomérat de marques en arrière-plan, et nous l'avons mené jusqu'à la maturité commerciale. La qualité et la longévité du produit ainsi que la responsabilité envers l'homme et la nature étaient et sont toujours plus importantes pour nous que de faire baisser le prix au niveau le plus bas. C'est aussi pour cette raison que nous offrons une garantie fabricant de 2 ans et une garantie pièces détachées de 10 ans. De plus, avec des quantités inférieures à 5.000 remorques par an, nous n'avons que peu d'influence sur les prix de nos producteurs. Une entreprise comme Thule, par exemple, qui a des sites de production entiers en Chine, peut évidemment obtenir des coûts de production par pièce très différents des nôtres pour 50 000 à 100 000 remorques par an.

Il reste à dire que reacha ne se résume pas à "des barres en aluminium, un peu de tissu et quelques jantes". À commencer par le fait que nous n'utilisons pas de barres mais des tubes... Et c'est ainsi que, d'année en année, nous avons de plus en plus de témoignages de clients à opposer aux commentaires sur les médias sociaux : "Parfaitement conçu, il vaut vraiment son pesant d'or", "Au début, j'étais sceptique, car le prix dépassait en fait mon budget. Maintenant, je suis totalement enthousiaste", "Le prix est élevé, mais absolument justifié. C'est le meilleur pendentif que j'ai eu jusqu'à présent", et bien d'autres encore.

Veuillez noter qu'aucun modèle reacha n'est livré avec un adaptateur pour vélo. En effet, de nombreux clients reacha utilisent les modèles SPORT, CITY, PRO et XXL exclusivement comme remorque à main. Et pour le reacha WEBER, le choix du bon adaptateur Weber dépend fortement de la conception de votre vélo auquel la remorque doit être attachée. C'est pourquoi le Bike Connector 2.0 et l'attelage de remorque Weber type E sont disponibles exclusivement en tant qu'accessoires ou en option à ajouter avec la remorque.

Le reacha SPORT est optimal pour transporter des marchandises jusqu'à 4,5 mètres.

Nous recommandons pour chaque modèle une charge maximale de 35 kg en cas d'utilisation comme remorque pour vélo et une charge maximale de 60 kg en cas d'utilisation comme remorque à main. Exception : le reacha PRO peut transporter jusqu'à 80 kg en mode manuel.

Assure-toi que tu es en conformité avec la législation routière en vigueur dans ton pays avant d'utiliser la remorque sur la route.

Si la remorque est utilisée avec un vélo, l'éclairage doit être adapté conformément aux lois et aux règles de la circulation routière de votre pays. Pour cela, nous incluons avec chaque Bike Connector quatre réflecteurs certifiés DIN avec des clips de fixation.

Si tu roules le soir, dans l'obscurité ou dans des tunnels, tu dois éventuellement monter un éclairage supplémentaire.

Les dimensions intérieures maximales en largeur de nos modèles reacha sont les suivantes. Elles se réfèrent à la distance au niveau de l'axe de la roue entre deux bow-covers en plastique pré-consommation montés. Pour les bow-covers en aluminium, il faut déduire un centimètre de chaque côté, car ils se courbent légèrement vers l'intérieur.

  • reacha CITY : 63,5cm
  • reacha SPORT / PRO : 75,5cm
  • reacha XXL : 85,5cm

Tu trouveras des images détaillées des dimensions ici.

En tant qu'entreprise transparente, nous avons délibérément choisi de ne pas cacher nos frais d'emballage et d'expédition dans les prix de vente des remorques reacha. De plus, vu la taille de nos produits, l'expédition ne coûte pas que quelques euros et varie fortement selon que nous expédions en Allemagne ou à l'étranger. L'emballage d'expédition d'un reacha nous coûte à lui seul environ 5 euros, car nous le faisons produire localement et de la manière la plus durable possible. Nous attachons également une grande importance à la fiabilité de notre partenaire d'expédition et ne travaillons pas avec des prestataires d'expédition bon marché. Ainsi, nous expédions avec DHL Go Green un transporteur climatiquement neutre, afin de réduire encore plus notre impact sur le climat.

Non, reacha n'est pas conçu pour le transport de personnes.

reacha a été conçu en premier lieu comme remorque de chargement et non pas spécialement pour le transport d'animaux. Mais il est bien sûr possible de transporter sur le reacha un contenant prévu pour le transport d'animaux, comme une caisse pour chien ou autre, à condition qu'il soit suffisamment fixé. En particulier avec la plate-forme comme surface de chargement, rien ne devrait s'opposer à sa fixation. Nous recommandons à cet effet la caisse pour chien de CADOCA. Pour savoir si ta caisse pour chien ou autre contenant peut être placé sur le reacha, vous pouvez consulter les informations relatives aux dimensions sur les pages produits et sur notre page Dimensions.

Dans la vidéo suivante, nous vous montrons la caisse pour chien :

Avantages des remorques pour vélo reacha

Grâce au principe modulaire reacha, que nous élargissons en permanence, nos remorques pour vélo reacha réunissent de nombreux avantages que les autres marques ne peuvent que partiellement satisfaire.

Se déplacer en respectant l’environnement

Beaucoup de surfeurs et de pratiquants de SUP connaissent le problème. Le transport de l'équipement comme le SUP, la planche de surf ou le kayak vers son spot préféré ne peut souvent se faire qu'en voiture. De nombreux amateurs de sports nautiques souhaitent transporter leur matériel jusqu'au lac ou à la plage en respectant le plus possible l’environnement.

Pour cela, une remorque à vélo pour SUP ou planche de surf est idéale. Les remorques de vélo reacha ont été conçues avec cet objectif. Toutes les remorques de charge reacha permettent de transporter l'équipement en limitant l’impact sur l’environnement. Mieux encore : avec les remorques à vélo pour SUP, planche de surf ou kayak, tu t'épargnes la recherche d'une place de parking.

Avec la reacha, tu peux pédaler directement jusqu'à l'eau ! Si tu veux te déplacer en respectant le plus possible l’environnement, tu peux le faire avec la reacha DIY. La remorque à vélo à construire soi-même est livrée sans pneus et permet de donner une deuxième vie aux vieux pneus de vélo !

Remorque à vélo pour SUP, planche de surf et kayak

Grâce à la longue barre de traction de la remorque reacha, tu peux transporter de gros équipements sportifs. Avec la barre de traction SPORT transporte de l'équipement jusqu'à une longueur de 5 m. La remorque de charge reacha SPORT est le parfait accessoire pour transporter ton SUP ou tout autre long équipement !

Pour tous ceux qui souhaitent transporter une planche courte ou de l'équipement de camping, la barre de traction courte reacha CITY, est idéale. Il transforme ta remorque pour vélo en un parfait attelage pour les excursions en ville et à la campagne. En revanche, il sera moins adapté pour le matériel long tel qu’un SUP.

La large gamme reacha te permettra de trouver ta remorque pour vélo idéale, et tu seras parfaitement préparé pour ton quotidien. Une remorque pour vélo pour transporter ton SUP, ou une remorque pour aller faire tes courses !

S'adapte à presque tous les vélos

Que ce soit un VTT de Canyon ou un vélo électrique: avec le Bike Connector, les remorques pour SUP, planche de surf et kayak s'adaptent à presque tous les vélos.

Si ton vélo possède une tige de selle normale, tu n’auras aucun problème à tracter ton SUP avec ta reacha, même si ton vélo est équipé d’un porte-bagages.

Les remorques de transport reacha conviennent également comme remorques à main. Grâce au tube d'extrémité du Bike-Connector, la remorque vélo reacha devient un chariot ou un SURF-Trolley. Avec la reacha, tu peux ainsi tirer ton SUP ou ta planche de surf jusqu'à l'eau et laisser ton vélo sur place !

Suche